You’ll be able to lastly purchase a OnePlus One with ease

You can finally buy a OnePlus One with ease

Should you’ve been eyeing the OnePlus One within the months following its debut, however have not secured an invitation to buy, you are in luck. On Tuesdays, anybody should buy the 16GB Silk White and 64GB Sandstone Black with out the earlier requirement for twenty-four hours, beginning at 3AM ET (12AM PT, 8AM GMT, 4PM HKT). The so-referred to as flagship killer will set you again $299 (16GB) or $349 (64GB) for a Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 processor, 3GB RAM, thirteen-megapixel digital camera and Cyanogen’s 11S OS that is powered by Android. The corporate has its personal software program within the works, although, and it is set to disclose that OxygenOS later this week. In fact, the earlier invite system can nonetheless be used to buy each different day of the week, however at the least now there’s some trace of regular gross sales for the favored handset startup.

 Cover Feedback zeroFeedback

<a href=”http://www.engadget.com/merchandise/oneplus/one/”> OnePlus One </a>

  • Key specs
  • <a href=”http://www.engadget.com/merchandise/oneplus/one/” title=”OnePlus One evaluations” goal=”_blank”> Evaluations 50 </a>
  • Costs
  • Discussions
  • Sort Smartphone
  • Working system Android (KitKat [4.4])
  • Display measurement 5.5 inches
  • Inner reminiscence sixteen GB
  • Digital camera thirteen&#one hundred sixty;megapixels
  • Dimensions 6.02 x 2.ninety nine x zero.35 in
  • Weight 5.seventy one oz
  • Launched 2014-05

see all specs →

eight.9common consumer score
  • Reception and name high quality eight.four
  • Show 9.5
  • Battery life 9.2
  • Digital camera eight
  • Ease of use 9.2
  • Design and type issue 9.5
  • Portability (measurement / weight) eight.6
  • Media help 9.6
  • Sturdiness 9.2
  • Ecosystem (apps, equipment, and so on.) 9.2

Get higher critiques from individuals who even have this product!

write a assessmentsee all critiques →

Featured Tales
Examine Your Devices

You can finally buy a OnePlus One with ease

Immediately examine merchandise aspect by aspect and see which one is greatest for you!

Attempt it now →