We're stay from Sony's PlayStation occasion!

We're live from Sony's PlayStation event!

Sony skipped its conventional August Gamescom convention this yr, preferring the golden fall leaves of Paris to the sweltering summer time warmth of Germany. At present it is holding an occasion simply outdoors of Paris to disclose what’s subsequent for PlayStation. Anticipate an enormous concentrate on PlayStation VR, some new video games, and an replace on upcoming titles like Uncharted four, No Man’s Sky, Goals and WiLD. We’re on the bottom at La Grande Arche de la Défense, watching the solar set over Paris’ monetary district. After we pry ourselves away from this idyllic scene, you possibly can be a part of us at 6PM CET (1PM ET, 10AM PT) to comply with Sony’s huge present from the consolation of our liveblog.

Featured Tales

Sponsored Content material

Examine Your Devices

We're live from Sony's PlayStation event!

Immediately examine merchandise aspect by aspect and see which one is greatest for you!

Attempt it now →