Watch right now's Nintendo Direct proper right here

Watch today's Nintendo Direct right here

Nintendo Direct is again and able to ship some critical 3DS and Wii U information. At the moment’s reside stream begins at 2PM PT (5PM ET/10PM GMT), and the US model is viewable on the backside of this publish (or see area-particular streams right here). Do not anticipate any particulars about the NX or Nintendo’s cellular video games — at present is poised to be all concerning the Wii U and 3DS solely. That is the primary Nintendo Direct since President Satoru Iwata’s dying in July; former Nintendo of America and Pokémon USA President Tatsumi Kimishima is now the top of the corporate. So, seize a banana, pull up a chair and put together for a model new Nintendo Direct.

[Image credit: Bloomberg via Getty Images]

Featured Tales

Sponsored Content material

Examine Your Devices

Watch today's Nintendo Direct right here

Immediately examine merchandise aspect by aspect and see which one is greatest for you!

Attempt it now →