Right here's tips on how to watch Apple's iPhone occasion

Here's how to watch Apple's iPhone event

It is that point of the yr once more. Apple has a new set of iPhones to point out off and, if the rumors are right, a big “iPad Professional” and Apple TV too. When you’re occupied with streaming the keynote, you’ve got acquired a number of choices to think about. From an iOS system, you’ll be able to watch the reveals reside by pointing Safari to apple.com/stay. The identical holds true should you’re on a Mac, and this time round Home windows customers can sustain utilizing Microsoft’s new Edge browser on Home windows 10. Lastly, when you have a second or third-era Apple TV nestled in your media cupboard, you’ll entry the livestream by way of the “Apple Occasions” channel. All the motion is because of kick off at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST — Engadget will probably be there in drive, so hold one tab right here for our liveblog and rolling protection all through the day.

SOURCE: Apple

Tags: apple

Featured Tales
Sponsored Content material

Examine Your Devices

Here's how to watch Apple's iPhone event

Immediately examine merchandise aspect by aspect and see which one is greatest for you!

Attempt it now →