HTC's M10 could have a digital launch occasion on April twelfth

HTC's M10 will have a virtual launch event on April 12th

April is popping to be an excellent busy month for HTC. Along with delivery out the primary lot of Vive to shoppers, the corporate will even be launching its subsequent flagship smartphone, the M10 or merely the ten, on April twelfth. Extra apparently, HTC’s e mail tells us that this can merely be a digital occasion, so this is hoping it’s going to contain some VR enjoyable as properly (despite the fact that OnePlus already did that with the two). To observe the stream, tune in at 8am New York time or 1pm London time or 8pm Taipei time that Tuesday.

Shares

Share

Tweet

Share

Save

Feedback