Google I/O 2016

And we’re again for yet one more developer convention extravaganza. Google is kicking off its annual I/O developer convention in the present day. The convention begins at 10 a.m. Pacific Time (1 p.m. on the East Value, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. Central European Time) and you may watch the stay stream proper right here on this web page.

We’ve got a workforce on the bottom able to cowl the occasion. We’ll have a stay weblog and we’re going to cowl each angle of at the moment’s bulletins. Rumor has it that Google is about to share extra particulars about Android N, the subsequent main launch of its Android platform. However you can too anticipate some Chromebook information, an Android Put on replace and digital actuality information.

Google may have an Amazon Echo competitor and a few thriller bulletins. That is Google’s most essential keynote of the yr, so I’m positive there can be a couple of surprises.

Additionally value noting, the keynote might be streamed in 360 levels. So if in case you have a Google Cardboard at residence, attempt to spot the TechCrunch crew frantically typing on their keyboard within the viewers.