Cellular World Congress 2016

Mobile World Congress 2016

It’s time to see what Samsung has been cooking up for the previous yr. After weeks of hypothesis, Samsung is taking up the CCIB in Barcelona proper in time for Cellular World Congress. This yr’s Unpacked convention is an enormous deal. The corporate needs to make a splash and make Samsung nice once more. Samsung has loads of competitors on the subject of Android units with many manufacturers undercutting the corporate, however Samsung can also be the one one pushing the digital actuality angle a lot.

The occasion begins at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST) and TechCrunch’s Frederic Lardinois and Romain Dillet shall be there bringing again the up-to-the-second information. We should always go reside at the very least a half an hour earlier than the occasion begins to deliver again pictures and commentary from the scene — so make sure you be a part of us early!

Mobile World Congress 2016 Romain Dillet February 21, 2016eight:01 am

And we’re already on the CCIB for Samsung’s newest and biggest units! It’s a bit early because the convention begins in two hours, however stick round as we settle in and heat up our fingers.