Cellular World Congress 2016

Samsung’s unpacked press convention at MWC in Barcelona is about to start. The convention begins at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST).

We’ll have a stay group on the bottom to cowl all of Samsung’s bulletins. Rumor has it that Samsung is about to announce not one, however two new flagship telephones. Like final yr, Samsung goes to unveil the Galaxy S7 and Galaxy S7 Edge. And Samsung can also be investing lots of power into digital actuality, so we’d get a shock or two on this entrance.

Samsung is formidable with the Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. These two units are purported to make a splash and convey Samsung again to the main positions within the smartphone race. Samsung has loads of competitors with regards to Android units, nevertheless it’s the one one pushing the digital actuality angle a lot.

It’s also possible to test it out stay by way of Samsung’s official stream above, and keep tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing protection of all of the information popping out of MWC.

Featured Picture: Shutterstock