Apple Spring Occasion 2016

Apple Spring Event 2016

Apple is holding an occasion at present in Cupertino, and the corporate is planning as soon as once more to reside stream the occasion. At 10 AM PT (1 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET), you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion on all Apple units.

When you have a brand new Apple TV, you’ll be able to obtain the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer. It enables you to stream at this time’s occasion and rewatch previous occasions. Previous Apple TV customers can simply activate their units. Apple is pushing out the “Apple Occasions” channel with the intention to watch the occasion.

And in case you don’t have an Apple TV, the corporate additionally permits you to stay stream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed solely works in Safari for some purpose. However the excellent news is that it really works on OS X and iOS.

So to recap, right here’s how one can watch in the present day’s Apple occasion:

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • An Apple TV gen four with the model new Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer.
  • An Apple TV gen 2 or three, with the Apple Occasions channel that arrives mechanically proper earlier than the occasion.

In fact, you may as well learn TechCrunch’s reside weblog for those who’re caught at work and actually need our entertaining commentary monitor that will help you get by way of your day.